0e9dcf3d13 · 菜单 13 备份支持指定目录路径输入, 菜单 14 提示含自定义备份项 · Updated 2026-08-11 14:47:56 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?